⇩
Export customer data
Request an export of REVIVE customer-controlled workspace data.
Export, disconnect or request deletion without hiding destructive actions inside integration settings.
Request an export of REVIVE customer-controlled workspace data.
Request a full disconnect if you want REVIVE to stop using connected external systems.
Submit a deletion request. REVIVE requires an explicit confirmation and review before destructive deletion is executed.
No data-control requests yet.